If you get a hosting account for your sites, you may discover that it doesn't meet some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your sites are not doing very well, you could choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up having an account that you will not really use. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and receive your money back because you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers give refunds - full or prorated, and some don't, so before you purchase your account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will match your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has about possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

All our shared web hosting solutions feature a 30-day MBG policy, so in case you don't wish to use your new account anymore for whatever reason, you'll be able to request a full refund in the first month. We have a qualified technical support staff that will be available 24-7 should you experience any kind of problems or have any questions and a very easy-to-use hosting Control Panel that will allow you to control your domains, Internet sites and e-mail addresses with ease. Still we acknowledge the fact that you may not want to continue using your account, so we can issue a full refund during the first 30 days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. The refund will be given in a few minutes after we receive your request.